THE EDGE SCHOOL STAFF

Administration

Admin
jackson

 Mrs. Cindy Hines

Principal

334-514-3931
ext. 27001

cindy.hines@elmoreco.com

Mr. Martin Jackson

    Assistant Principal

           334-514-3931
              ext. 27010

  martin.jackson@elmoreco.com

Counselors

Counselor
kiser

Mrs. Kristi Cook

Mrs. Kiser

Counselor

334-514-3931
extension 27017

kristi.cook@elmoreco.com

Counselor

334-514-3931
extension 27017

melinda.kiser@elmoreco.com

Teaching Staff

Dunseith
Epperson
Howe
Jones

  Mrs. Dunsieth

Mrs. Epperson

Mrs. Howe

Mrs. Jones

4th-5th Grade

334-514-3931
extension 23912

nikki.dunsieth@elmoreco.com

Teacher

334-514-3931
extension 27017

cindy.epperson@elmoreco.com

9-12 History

334-514-3931
extension 27012

shelby.howe@elmoreco.com

2nd-3rd Grade

334-514-3931
extension 23912

jennifer.jones@elmoreco.com

Kelley
McCann
Odom
Sipper

Miss Kelley

Mrs. McCann

Mrs. Landry (Odom)

Ms. Sipper

K-1st Grade

334-514-3931
extension 23912

monica.kelley@elmoreco.com

Grad Coach/Testing Coordinator

334-514-3931
extension 27013

dena.mccann@elmoreco.com

Teacher

334-514-3931
extension 27016

angela.landry@elmoreco.com

6-12 English

334-514-3931
extension 27015

samantha.sipper@elmoreco.com

Venable
Rob_Vilardi
V. Vilardi

Mrs. Venable

Dr. R. Vilardi

Dr. V. Vilardi

6-8 English

334-514-3931
extension 27015

renae.venable@elmoreco.com

6-12 Math

334-514-3931
extension 27014

robert.vilardi@elmoreco.com

6-8 Science

334-514-3931
extension 

virginia.vilardi@elmoreco.com

Special Education Staff

Fine
Houser
Puckett
selvage

Mrs. Fine

Mrs. Houser

Mrs. Puckett

Mrs. Selvage

Special Education

334-514-3931
extension 27012

tammy.fine@elmoreco.com

Special Education

334-514-3931
extension 27012

lashonda.houser@elmoreco.com

Special Education

334-514-3931
extension 27012

kerry.puckett@elmoreco.com

Special Education

334-514-3931
extension 

stephanie.selvage@elmoreco.com

Support Staff

Albritton
Smithson

Mrs. Amy Albritton

Mrs. Lisa Smithson

Registrar

334-514-3931
extension 27050

amy.albritton@elmoreco.com

Secretary

334-514-3931
extension 27002

lisa.smithson@elmoreco.com